Agents2018-08-15T15:28:58+00:00

Agents

Michael W. Murry

Broker / Auctioneer

mwmurry@earthlink.net

John A. Whalen

Broker / Auctioneer

info@whalenauction.com

Jason Whalen

Auctioneer / Realtor

Area of Service: Northwestern, Ohio (Neapolis)
Fax: 419-875-6333
Cell: 419-265-2019
jason@whalenauction.com

Tyson Andrews

Realtor

Area of Service: Northwest Ohio
Cell: 614-800-5074
tysonandrews1989@gmail.com

Tina Baun

Realtor

Area of Service: Northwest Ohio
Cell: 419-277-0391
tinadbaun@gmail.com

Amy Buehrer

Realtor

Area of Service: Northwestern, Ohio (Neapolis)
Fax: 419-875-6333
Cell: 419-262-4210
amy@whalenauction.com

Chad Bzovi

Realtor

Area of Service: Northwestern, Ohio (Wauseon)
Phone: 419-335-0357
Fax: 419-337-2509
Cell: 419-349-2576
cbzovi@earthlink.net

Brittany Eyre

Realtor

Area of Service: NW Ohio, Wauseon, Delta, Swanton
Cell: 419-825-6553
b.eyre419@gmail.com

Alan K Fuhrhop

Realtor

Cell: 419-460-ALAN (2526)
alankfuhrhop@gmail.com

Brad Gibson

Realtor

Area of Service: Northwest Ohio (Wauseon)
Fax: 419-337-2509
Cell: 419-260-3129

Tom Miller

Realtor

Area of Service: Northwestern, Ohio (Wauseon)
Phone: 419-267-5569
Fax: 419-337-2509
Cell: 419-439-1532

Brad Myers

Realtor

Area of Service: Northwest Ohio (Wauseon)
Fax: 419-337-2509
Cell: 419-276-6089
bmyers3817@gmail.com

Jacob Ramos

Auctioneer

Area of Service: Northwest Ohio (Napoleon / Wauseon)
Fax: 419-337-2509
Cell: 419-822-7604
133ramos75@gmail.com

Amy Rychener

Realtor

Area of Service: Northwest Ohio
Fax: 419-337-2509
Cell: 419-583-0194
arychener@roadrunner.com

Anthony Stidham

Realtor

Area of Service: Northwesternn Ohio
Phone: 419-337-7653
Fax: 419-337-2509
Cell: 419-388-6462
4astit1985@gmail.com

Beth Stoll

Realtor

Area of Service: Northwestern, Ohio (Wauseon)
Phone: 419-337-7653
Fax: 419-337-2509
Cell: 419-460-0013
closings@earthlink.net

Jack Witte

Realtor

Area of Service: Northwest Ohio (Whitehouse)
Phone: 419-877-5333
Cell: 419-297-7299
jack@awinsurance.com

George Bly

Auctioneer

Area of Service: Northwest Ohio
Phone: 419-875-6317
Cell: 419-346-4461

George@whalenauction.com